Category Archives: Palestinian Government

Government of the State of Palestine

The current Government was sworn in by the President of the State of Palestine, Mr. Mahmoud Abbas, on 2 June 2014.

Dr. Rami Hamdallah: Prime Minister, Minister of Interior
Dr. Ziad Abu Amr: Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Culture
Dr. Mohammed Mostafa: Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of National Economy
Dr. Riad Al-Malki: Minister of Foreign Affairs
Dr. Shukri Bishara: Minister of Finance, Minister of Planning
Mr. Saleem Al-Saqqa: Minister of Justice
Mr. Adnan Al-Husseini: Minister of Jerusalem Affairs
Mrs. Rula Maa’yaa: Minister of Tourism and Antiquities
Dr. Jawad Awwad: Minister of Health
Dr. Khawla Shakhshir: Minister of Education
Dr. Allam Mousa: Minister of Telecommunications and Information Technology, Minister of Transportation
Mr. Mofeed Al-Hasayneh: Minister of Public Works and Housing
Mr. Shawqi Al-Aissa: Minister of Agriculture, Minister of Social Affairs, Minister of Prisoners’ Affairs
Dr. Haifaa Al-Agha: Minister of Women’s Affairs
Mr. Ma’moun Abu Shahla: Minister of Labor
Mr. Nayef Abu Khalaf: Minister of Local Government
Mr. Youssef Ideiss: Minister of Waqf and Religious Affairs
Mr. Ali Abu Diyak: Secretary-General of the Cabinet (Rank of Minister)